top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

ABOUT ME


Name: Alyssa Patterson

Hometown: Chicago Suburbs

School: Aurora University

Studying: Communication, Strategic Communications

Hobbies: Blogging, watching sappy love movies and shopping

Favorite Food: Pizza (I'm basic)

Fun Facts: Triplet, 6 year relationship

Life Motto: Live. Laugh. Love.

College. The most stressful, fun and crazy years of my life. Safe to say many of you can agree? I think so.

Outside of being a full-time student, I am a part-time worker and an active student on campus. I also enjoy my social life very much. Being in my senior year, I have been able to experience it all. Between working 36 hours a week, to taking 16 credit hours and still trying to juggle the adventures of life, I can't tell you how many times I have stumbled only to get back up and do it all over.

Looking for tips and how-tos for managing your busy schedule? Then I hope you will follow me as I reveal my past experiences, provide insight from faculty on campus and include three self-created student videos in maintaining the busy schedule for the busy college student. I can't wait to see where this journey goes and hope you will follow me for the ride!

"She believed she could, so she did." - R.S. Grey

bottom of page